Hours

Hours

Tuesday, Thursday:  9:00am – 8:00pm

Wednesday, Friday:  9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday:   9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, Monday:  Closed

Holiday Hours 2015

Closed Thanksgiving  November 26

Monday December 21 – OPEN   9:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday December 22 – OPEN   9:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday December 23 – OPEN  9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday December 24 – OPEN 9:00am – 3:00pm
Friday December 25 – CLOSED
Saturday December 26 – CLOSED
Sunday December 27 – CLOSED
Monday December 28 – OPEN   9:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday December 29 – OPEN   9:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday December 30 – OPEN  9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday December 31 – OPEN 9:00am – 3:00pm
Friday January 1 – CLOSED
Saturday January 2 – OPEN  9:00am – 5:00pm

  • “This trendy, hip

    salon is exactly what I was looking for."
    ~ Lori C.

  • “I’ve gone to many top…..

    salons, Mauricio Fregoso Salon is top notch. I got a great haircut that I could not find anywhere."
    ~ Ann N.

  • “I love the way

    Mauricio cuts & styles my hair each time! His personality also makes the experience fun!"
    ~ Alexis K.

  • “From color, to cut…..

    the end styled result, I've never been happier with my hair. I'll be a customer of MFS as long as I live in Tucson!"
    ~ Julia C.

  • “Every stylist …

    at Mauricio Fregoso Salon does an amazing job! I live 50 minutes away, but it's well worth the drive!”
    ~ Kimberley M.

Latest News From the Blog

Follow us

Follow Us on Twitter….

and we will give you daily information about us as well as award you with promotional offers & discounts. These offers will come so quickly, so start following today!

Salon Hours

Think Local

Local First Arizona