Contact

Send Us An Email

Verify

Script by Dagon Design

Mauricio Fregoso Salon
3055 N Campbell Ave., Suite 103
Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 795-3384

  • Holiday Hours 2015

    Holiday Hours 2015

    Closed Thanksgiving November 26

    Monday December 21 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Tuesday December 22 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Wednesday December 23 - OPEN 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Thursday December 24 - OPEN 9:00am - 3:00pm
    Friday December 25 - CLOSED
    Saturday December 26 - CLOSED
    Sunday December 27 - CLOSED
    Monday December 28 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Tuesday December 29 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Wednesday December 30 - OPEN 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Thursday December 31 - OPEN 9:00am - 3:00pm
    Friday January 1 - CLOSED
    Saturday January 2 - OPEN 9:00am - 5:00pm

    Regular Hours:
    Tuesday, Thursday
    9:00am – 8:00pm
    Wednesday, Friday
    9:00am – 6:00pm
    Saturday
    9:00am – 5:00pm
    Sunday, Monday
    Closed

Latest News From the Blog

Follow us

Follow Us on Twitter….

and we will give you daily information about us as well as award you with promotional offers & discounts. These offers will come so quickly, so start following today!

Winter Specials

Salon Hours

Think Local

Local First Arizona