Contact

Send Us An Email

Verify

Script by Dagon Design

Mauricio Fregoso Salon
3055 N Campbell Ave., Suite 103
Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 795-3384

  • Holiday Hours 2014

    Holiday Hours 2014

    Closed Thanksgiving November 27

    Monday December 22 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Tuesday December 23 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Wednesday December 24 - OPEN 9:00am - 3:00pm
    Thursday December 25 - CLOSED
    Friday December 26 - CLOSED
    Saturday December 27 - OPEN 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Sunday December 28 - CLOSED
    Monday December 29 - OPEN 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Tuesday December 30 - OPEN 9:00am - 8:00pm
    Wednesday December 31 - OPEN 9:00am - 3:00pm
    Thursday January 1 - CLOSED

    Friday and on - OPEN Regular Hours

    Regular Hours:
    Tuesday, Thursday
    9:00am – 8:00pm
    Wednesday, Friday
    9:00am – 6:00pm
    Saturday
    9:00am – 5:00pm
    Sunday, Monday
    Closed

Latest News From the Blog

Links

Follow us

Follow Us on Twitter….

and we will give you daily information about us as well as award you with promotional offers & discounts. These offers will come so quickly, so start following today!

November Specials

Join Our Email List

Receive monthly specials

Search Our Site

Salon Hours

Think Local

Local First Arizona